From Andy with Love

From Andy with Love
Andy Lawrence mit LSA und Gästen

Only for you my Darling 3:45
Dishy´s Dream 5:28
A Walk by the Lake 3:54
You were everything to me 4:14
Morning Joy 5:32
Your Touch 3:44
Good Morning my Dearest 5:09
Happiness is in your face 4:20
The World you made for me 2:36
Watching the Chamois 5:00
Candlelight and you 3:38
Coming Home 3:47

Gesamt-Spielzeit 51:07 min

All compositions: Andy Lawrence

Andy Lawrence (tp)
Will Lindfors (dr)
Helmut Siegle (b)
Harald Schwer (p)
Hans-Martin Eberhardt (ts, bs)
Sonia Lowen-Pandji (fl)

Rec.: Pascharecords Stuttgart 26.1./2.2. 2008